07. Geometric Bohemian Bear

Okay, today I will post two times, because I have forgotten to post this photo of the geometric bohemian bear that I had made. It was still waiting as a draft and somehow I forgot?
I love the warm brown glass that I used for this bear, I don’t know the name of the glass as I haven’t bought it from the glass store but from someone who sold it, he didn’t knew the name of the glass either (?)
Anyway, today I ordered some glass, tin and copper foil 🙂 and I found a glass that looks almost the same as this brown, so I hope it is the right one 🙂

This bear is still available at my Etsy store 🙂  these bohemian sun-catchers also have a gemstone, however, you can’t change the gemstone for another.

img_8754

Leave a Reply

