29. Mothers day

I made this palmistry hand for mothersday; Mother’s day in the Netherlands is on 14th of May and I forgot that other countries celebrate it earlier than us.
So I am definitely late with sharing this one, although it’s still a beautiful gift for a birthday, for remembrance or for someone who has recently became a mother.

IMG_1370

 

IMG_1345
“Mom” written with a glass marker

These hands are inspired by old school tattoo art 🙂  glass used for this hand is Ruby red textured glass, white/clear wispy and beautiful seagreen waterglass.

IMG_1343IMG_1342

I also added a custom option at my etsy store, for people who have ideas or want something from my designs in a different color, size, text etc (so many options 🙂 )

My geometric (boho) fox mirror is now on its way to Connecticut, USA, Thank you! 🙂
All of the foxes I have ever made are only sold by people from the USA, I wished someone could tell me why the USA loves foxes so much? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

